Be the First to Review


The foundation stone of the School building was laid in 1994 by the then president of India, Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma. The School moved to its own building in 1996. Over the years the school has expanded its scope to include much more than its flagship Masters in Business Administration (MBA) programme. The school offers a Doctoral programme in management (PhD) and an MBA programme for working executives (aptly termed as the Executive MBA programme) in the IIT Kharagpur campus in Kolkata and IIT Bhubaneswar campus in Bhubaneswar.




  • MBA
  • Executive MBA
  • PhD
  • MDP